How to Stop Oversleeping

slept all day. slept all night.

It’s already eleven o’clock? I swear, this weather has been fooling me not once, but twice in a row! Clocks are no good time determinants these days unless you have alarm installed. Without it, I would be lying flat in bed and missing work, which I don’t like. I love work. I get paid for it.

Talk about sleep, I overslept for a good number of hours yesterday. I’m talking about 4 in the morning until 5 in the afternoon. Naturally, my head was spinning like crazy. My stomach hurt too. I don’t know if there’s some kind of connection or something, but my entire body hurt all the same. It’s like I drank a gallon of liquor the day previous. Not cool.

If you’re with me on this, here’s a few tips I found that could help stop oversleeping. Read on.

Leave a comment

Filed under Health

Leave a Reply

